Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Center for Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Toms River, NJ

40 total reviews

The Center for Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Fox has been my orthopedist for 30 years and I am very happy with all the results of my treatment.
Rachael G.
Submitted 02/07/19
It was wonderful!
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr fox Is the most caring doctor. I’ve gotten excellent care. He’s the best
Fred E.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent
Donna R.
Submitted 02/04/19
IIhabe been seeings Dr Fox for over 15 yrs and he always pays attention to every detail making sure nothing is left unchecked with a very friendly and caring manner.
Marlene S.
Submitted 02/01/19
I feel very confident going to Dr. Fox because he explains everything in detail. He is also very friendly and makes me feel at ease during my treatment (shots in my knees). His staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Ken J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr fox is not only an excellent orthopedic doctor, but also a wonderful human being. He really cares about his patients and uses a multitude of techniques to help them to get better.
Tanya C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Amazing doctor
Tanya C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Greatest doctor I've ever had
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful doctor
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful doctor
Vito M.
Submitted 01/31/19
I have been a patient of Dr Fox for many years and I trust him because he thinks of what is best for his patients above all else. He explains everything that he is doing or going to do to make you feel at ease.
Steve D.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great doctor and office staff is fabulous
Tina A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Fox is a great doctor with an awesome bedside manner! Won't go anywhere else!
Mike A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great Dr Great Care
Mike A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Great experience awesome care provided by Dr. Fox and his entire staff
Chloe C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very well taken care of. Dr Fox was very informative and diagnosed all my concerns.
Brielle L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Amazing experience!! The best doctor and surgeon ever
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great, injection worked, no more pain,
Sebastiano L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Staff very nice and helpful. Dr. Fox was very thorough in my treatment.