Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

The Center for Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, P.A.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Physicians located in Toms River, NJ

41 total reviews

The Center for Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Center for Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/12/19
I was happy with all the people I dealt with at your office.
Laurie E.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Fox is always very thorough and informative. He really cares about ensuring th best treatment for a quick recovery.
Grazia I.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very helpful staff and Dr. Fox is very attentive, knowledgeable and answers all questions.
Linda W.
Submitted 03/14/19
I have been extremely lucky to have gone to dr Fox he is very through, explaining my problems so I understand I would not be walking with out pain if I hadn't met him ,my husband also has had the same experience we recommend him to all our friends. I have been his patient for almost 20 years and hope for 20 more!!!
Loren M.
Submitted 03/12/19
As usual, Dr. Fox was outstanding. Highly recommended, always!
Mary B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr fox is wonderful
Mary S.
Submitted 02/28/19
I am so happy I found Dr Fox. I have been a patient for quite a while with multiple orthopedic issues that have been handled with care and excellent results. His staff is also efficient and very friendly.
Ángela V.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. is always in a good mood. He seems to be very concerned about my health problems. He also talks and answers all questions. I love Dr. Fox and his personnel
Gerardo V.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very polite, professional and helpful Dr., whom listens and talks to you about your health problems. My wife and I see Dr. Fox for our health concerns. He empathizes with us.
Laura W.
Submitted 02/25/19
I love Dr.Fox. He gets the job done and is quirky and makes it fun. Been seeing him for almost a year and a half and 2 surgeries. Thank you for all the help. And the girls in the office give me life. They have helped me so so much.
Patrick N.
Submitted 02/22/19
I have been going to Dr. Fox since 2007 and he is the best Orthopedic Surgean in my opinion. He is the first to suggest state of the art procedures like the Carticell cartilage transplant which he performed on me and it worked perfectly, and PRP therapy which assisted healing my Achilles’ tendon and plantar fasciitis . I would not go to any other Orthopedic Surgeon!
John L.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr fox is a great doctor. He did surgery on both knees and wrist and I did great. I highly recommend him
Maria H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr fox is an amazing doctor. He fixed my leg and I’m now able to walk pain free
Carol P.
Submitted 02/18/19
I’ve had surgery with dr fox and he’s a great doctor. His staff is also very nice
Joanne S.
Submitted 02/18/19
I’ve been treating with dr fox for 9 years and himself and staff are excellent. Speedy recovery and he was with me to guide me through the whole time after my knee replacement and treatments
Susan R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent physician I’ve been using him for atleast 20 years
Louis F.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Fox always takes the time to fully explain what you are experiencing and the remedy to cure. He is very committed.
Joan G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great doctor, cares about all his patients. Significantly improved my pain
Chris H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr was very experienced with my injury and the service was great
Dawn B.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr fox treated me like family, wonderful experience